You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It appears that most prefer instant payout to upvotes so they can buy other crypto

in #steemjet6 years ago

Getting other coins is cool but first a man gotta eat.
This might have a positive impact as steem trades will prove significantly, thanks to steemjet.

I'm currently in school and don't have as much time as I used to, last semester of the university (yaayy). My contribution will be sporadic now and at the rate upvotes won't come my way soonest.

So I'll go with the liquid steem.
Btw checkout my design
MyLogoArt20180421211818.png

Sort:  

"steem o clock" is a great idea!

I'm glad you like it.

pif 80

You are a very good person my boss.. I will be very grateful if you can put me in the list for some liquid steem.. It will change my life for better.. Thank you.
JONA001 22.jpg

Good work, I am sorry I missed this post, but I will upvote a different post of yours for this great work!

I am very grateful sir !!! i will always contribute as much as i can to this grate community!! Thanks for accepting my little effort!!

copy that

Even with your busy schedule you still have time to contribute to steemjet, I love that @dukefelix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34