Sort:  

Dude, you've worked hard enough. Take a rest and expect $500 for your incredible efforts that inspired shartzy the great.

I’m really humbled at this, and @dromzz you are wonderful at this, and i’m Glad to be inspired by you. Maybe sometime, we can get to work on a design together, I bet it would be awesome.

You had a great design and it looks like a ready logo. Are you some kind of professional in this field? These are actually one of my first logos ever

Not really, just learnt of recent in my spare time. Not familiar with some of the tools yet at the moment

Same thing. This is good opportunity for the both us

Yeah sure, maximizing it would be to the best of our interest and to the greater good of pushing something great like the SteemJet initiative to greater heights

Dude thank you so much. That's a lot of money

And I forgot to say this but if you ever need a design or some kind of video work from me I'll be here to do it.

And also I know that you'll pay in upvotes once you have powered up enough and you obviously have many other people to upvote too. My question is that where do you want me to comment? On your posts or just random posts by other people? I'd like to know what you prefer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28