You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Gold Bling Contest Result

in #steemjet6 years ago

Thank you for picking me but even bigger thank you for finally looking at the originality of these designs! I seriously appreciate it. We need to start working to stop copying others' creations.

Sort:  

No one copied others creation, stop jumping into conclusions @dromzz.
You won fine, don't act all perfect and start judging.
Your art was copied, its original owner is @shartzy. Yours is just Gold.

Shut up and move on.

DQmVEu5CwtbRd2YsWWBzLQSKeqKRDxBBRhRwTaSBMWKJQn5.png

Um yeah, people did actually copy designs. I didn't act like I am perfect, or if I did that wasn't my intention.

My design was originally an animation but people preferred the image version. Copying is okay if you make enough modifications. There were plenty of modifications in my .gif version but not in this .jpeg version. It wasn't my choice. I hope you understand and I do actually get where you are coming from.

Your design was 100% copied from someone else after all. And also @lordjames is probably the most influential person in steemjet after @dimimp so he deserves to judge.

Thanks my friend, but I still don't get the point you copied that's all...no long talk.
The contest was judged by a man I wish @dimimp the god judged the contest. He follows his heart... you all won't get this far, no one on steemit is willing to give you all 1000steem.
Let @dimimp judge me not you mere men.

No hard feelings bro...and please keep your petty upvotes to yourself, I hold no grudge against anyone....

You dont know what's going on bro, but soon the real greeds will show themselves.

Well, that took the whole of my Sunday evening. 6 hours straight, now I need to go have some rest. Steem bath tomorrow.

Captain thank you ooo..

Well thank you for doing that!

Congrats. These contest really generate a lot of enthusiasm.

I couldn't make the list od the bigger packs. Just know that I'll be expecting some liquid steem from ya mate!

You're bathing me tomorrow @dromzz! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53