You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT FROM #STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT (Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME ) MY RECENT COLLECTIONS!!!!

in #steemjet6 years ago

This gif isn't a part of any contest but I think it looks cool. You can add it to the post too if you want. I give it for Steemjets use now.

steemjet-giff.gif

Sort:  

Nice one. You make me love my design the more

Glad you like it :) This is like your design on drugs

Da Vinci....you a rare person...I made it my wallpaper too.

Thank you a lot, I appreciate the comment. I would love to see it tho

Will post it in my next post.

yea !! i love the slide show!! IT is one of it kind!!

dope

Since you guys like it I will start making more gifs since not too many people are making them

Your call bruv..

excellently made. this is pretty cool and it eye catching.

Really fantastic looking at it.

Wow I can't stop smiling at this bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68