You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta & Jogreh - Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character

in #steemjet7 years ago

The problem with that cover is that the girl character is from a TV series on Sprout TV called "Nina's World". It can't be used due to the copyrights and such but if we use it as an inspiration it will work out perfectly :)

But now as it is, it can't be used.

Sort:  

I am not trying to hate or anything. Hope you understand :)

@dimimp, here is my entry for the cover page with the title

THE LEGEND OF OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR.

oliver book cover.JPG
sorry it was coming late, i was working on the art pictures of the story page, in which i will be dropping it tomorrow night

Your Olivia eenhhhn

yes ......

You did a nice job. Good for a try

Great effort bro. Keep it up

i will sir

You worry too much bro... I'll make this unique. This was a quick work using my mobile phone alone. Once i power up my laptop. You'll feel the difference. Thanks for the information though, It seems you are right! 😁

It's okay. I know what can happen if you don't follow the copyright laws from personal experience so I don't want it to happen here. Nonetheless, you did a good job at inspiring @jogred :)

Thanks man... thumbs up

i will like you to check out this images
here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/the-legend-of-olivia-and-the-superstar-by-steemjet

BTW.
Great job @shuta. I can't wait to see it once you're done fully with it.

Cheers mate.

Okay.
The steemjet community is waiting to see the unique version of this.
Kudos @shuta

@shuta
Hope to see the new design in its best form.

Lol. Baba stick with your mobile phone abeg before you on laptop and finish us.
What app did you use?

Lol. Easy on him

Lol. Baba calm down

great effort bro

A change in her complexion And clothes will do.

Nice suggestions

sorted out

Wonderful observation, so on point.

oh that's not good, but it can be modified to not look like the character and still use that ame
amazing cover

@jogreh came in clutch :)

Yeah... I reckon!
But we are back on the move now! 😁

Hey @gacorniel, would love to meet up with you guys.

Thanks for researching on this, you saved us future stress

OK, just modify her enough to where we can use the image.

Change the color of her outfit to match jogreh's color scheme and she's ours no?

Make her eyes different and we can say that this is her sister.

Poof, proof of unique identity confirmed.

But what about the background? Can we use this?

Different enough? has details to polish but it's just an idea, do not pay attention to the bird haha
@dromzz @shuta @dimimp

Wow, cool. I could learn one or two from this contest. Please who’s posting the vector image let me try out something.

So many good things about designs to learn from here. I'm also learning

I'm already inspired by everything I've seen here

We are learning new things every day

Good job! You did exactly what I meant with using the original picture as an inspiration :)

Hahaha thank you...

Guess this has solved the issue.

this is my cover page with the title

STARLIVIA


the reason for choosing STARLIVIA as the title is because since the superstar became an active part of olivia and she control it all.
so on that not give te book STARLIVIA
olivia ninoh11.JPG

Your work is beautiful.

It is beautiful

we are all beautiful, here at steemjet

Great work i like your concept.

steemjet deserve more my brother

Wonderful work. Beautiful Olivia the Star

mehn, we got talented people here no lie

i did it with the help of you guys

JEJEJE very good illustration, I like the tenderness of the two characters.

yes, that was just what I say... it is beautiful and different for the series one so it woudn't be a problem. @jogreh you did it again bud.

Absolutely!

her certainly did. The right tool at the right time, and we are off and running. The speed that this is coming together is incredible, I can hardly keep up with the speed of genius that is @jogreh

Thank you boss.

I had you down for 900 before this competition, and now your total is 1900

paid 203 / owe 1697

Such generosity can never be found anywhere. Thanks for theat

203/1697

Thanks again, just change Olivia back to your original color scheme, but her on the cover, remove the "The Adventure of" in the title and everything is perfect and complete. You are a total pro. thanks!

Something like this?


Thank you!

Nice one...

Wow! Both are great, i kinda I love the first one a little bit more, let see what @dimimp says about it. Nice work again, you are a total genius. love u.

Perfecto

234/1766

And Happy Birthday Jogreh!

Synergism like yours always yields fruits.

Loading...

Bookw_1522182773849.png
can I make something like that?

All right... Let's go there.. Good job @jogrey, good job @shuta
I LOVE THESE TEEM!!

Team work is the best thing ever

Picasso of the digital age. You're a genius @jogreh

A real genius he is

He is our Picasso.

He is incredible

this is my cover page with the title

STARLIVIA


the reason for choosing STARLIVIA as the title is because since the superstar became an active part of olivia and she control it all.
so on that not give te book STARLIVIA
olivia ninoh11.JPG

You did great bro. Is she Indian?

She looks beautiful like Indians

She looks indian

yea, that means diversity

Awesome design, great job @ninoh11

You are the man @jogreh

I just put you down for $500 more, can you please make the jet in her hair gold, and everyone who creates a page should use this image as a template. If their artistic style is different, it don't matter, as long as the color scheme is similar, we will be accepting.

190/1210

UPDATED. Thank your sir... there it go. I'm glad being helpful

All the credits for @shuta that is the mastermind I just played a bit with the image.

great art piece...really amazing

28.5/1271.5

@dimimp sir, how can i contact with you?

I'm here, in my posts, ask me anything, pretty busy lately trying to pay my debts and source new talent for our Space Adventures simultaneously. So busy right now, but I want to post an update on status of all bounty contests next.

Nice one.

the little star is very beautiful, and it seems to me that the whole picture conveys all the feelings.

beauty Of Amazing designs

it look amazing @jogreh the one with the pink clothes is my favorite, the contrast it does with the background is just perfect.

Same here man. My favorite

Also my favourite

alot of people have come up but its only because of jogreh's and shuta's efforts

great job mate

Great job.

I need the steemjet in har hair to be purple again!

I will give you another 500 (for the book cover) to add to the 500 for the character. Thanks!!!!!!

Thanks for your generosity also. You are doing a good job with it

A. Very nice job

Byeah...very lovely.

Thanks!

Remove "The Adventure of" and we are done here. I can't thank you enough.

I will throw in another $100 upvotes for being such a pretentious diva in the face of your genius. I can't wait to see what you do next.

I hate this stuff, and you are making this part of my job extreeeeeeeemly painless.

203/1797

Loading...

I also made this cartoon

THE PERFECTIONS OF @jogreh AND @shuta ... TEAM WORK WELL DONE

                            CONGRATULATIONS 

No faults, no changes, keep it up! I said it before "this initiative is made of multi-talented guys" @dimimp has given us the cheapest and easiest opportunity to showcase our talent and skill.

#Good job and congratulations @jogreh and @shuta.. you guys are "shooting stars"
I am solidly behind you!!
and I will broadcast these!
Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta   Jogreh   Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character — Steemit.jpg
These is amazing !!
Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta   Jogreh   Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character — Steemit(3).jpg

Good job maintaining the color!!
Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta   Jogreh   Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character — Steemit(2).jpg

BRAVO !! TEAMMATES ...
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @mbj

Thank you :D

i like it.

You the man of the game bro

Waiting for you to pull a 'beyonce' on us as usual.

Lol. You know our members very well

Nice work...great work guys.

You are the man.

Yeah teammates. Collective efforts

i admire your works

Your attention to detail is over the top. True perfectionist.
Sharing this on Twitter right away. (@Steem_Jet)

Good work, very hard working

really generous of you boss

Very nice you did a good job.

Thanks you're so kind.

I'm a little confused, the 500$ are included in this? sorry for asking, I'm just confused.

Yes, that's a total of 1000 for this competiton, so I got you currently at

paid 197 / owe 1703

Thank you my boss. I'm going to take this as a birthday present since today is actually my birthday! : D. All the Images updated.

Happy birthday Picasso.

Hahahaha thank you!

Happy belated birthday mate, MOre life

HBD @jogreh ...All the best man
Can we link up on discord?

Thank you Shuta... You can find me at the Steemjet discord group :D

happy birthday u @jogreh

Thank you @ninoh22

You are welcome.

Wow.. Happy Birthday Man. More Life. More inspiration

Thank you very much! <3

Lannister!!

Thanks for your consideration @dimimp
Remember when i said "i was expecting better entries by tomorrow or next"?
I was referring to this man. Absolutely deserving!
Top, Top artist! ..He's up there with one of the best.

I tell you. like best of bests

You too, you're pure talent.

@jogreh is a true artist

Confirmed

Yes you really are...nice one

A very nice stuff he did

He raised the bar

He is special

Thanks for promoting creativity.

you are doing good @dimimp

Everything is good to go... Everything!!! Expect for the pretty which @dromzz just drew our attention to.

So right it's forward ever

That has been sorted out.

it has been sorted out

Yeah, it is okay then. Thanks for acknowledging this :)

Yeah nice work...

I think that background will be much better if it coloured in black-gold or more beautiful colours

NIce suggestion

I think so.

this is the real art work with prooof
you can check out the link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/the-legend-of-olivia-and-the-superstar-by-steemjet

Yea, the background is ok!! I woun't suggest to change!! else you directs!

Dromzz is right. But nevertheless i think this art makes sense.
Personally i like it. Let us find a way to use it.

You got a good suggestion.

It's a smart idea

Check it out now. It's even cooler.

Yeah!... people are talented in this life
Kudos to @jogreh and @shuta

Valid point

You know.

THE PERFECTIONS OF @jogreh AND @shuta ... TEAM WORK WELL DONE

                            CONGRATULATIONS 

No faults, no changes, keep it up! I said it before "this initiative is made of multi-talented guys" @dimimp has given us the cheapest and easiest opportunity to showcase our talent and skill.

#Good job and congratulations @jogreh and @shuta.. you guys are "shooting stars"
I am solidly behind you!!
and I will broadcast these!
Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta   Jogreh   Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character — Steemit.jpg
These is amazing !!
Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta   Jogreh   Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character — Steemit(3).jpg

Good job maintaining the color!!
Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta   Jogreh   Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character — Steemit(2).jpg

BRAVO !! TEAMMATES ...
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @mbj

I'm broadcasting too, spreading the gospel straight to Twitter. I'd advise @bomaprecious to do same too, she created an Instagram account for SteemJet there.

Wow. Instagram account for steemjet. I'm impressed about it

They did very great jobs.

You are an artist.

You got the eyes bro

You appreciate hardwork dimimp and that's why I stick with you

Thanks for researching and letting us know.

No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66