Sort:  

I am a STEEMJET ambassador now. I don't mind spending 24 hours a day just figuring out new ways to project STEEMJET higher and higher.

Long witty posts, short messages, clips, jingles, memes-all should be juxtaposed together in an extraordinary mosaic to declare, declare and declare the sweet sweetness of STEEMJET.

am a STEEMJET ambassador now. I don't mind spending 24 hours a day just figuring out new ways to project STEEMJET higher and higher.

Yea bro joining the moving train is what we do. This initiative is awesome and I will dedicate my all to see to its success.

She is not a bro

I like your spirit @yhutie... We should link up!

I love steemjet i will definately design with steemjet
_20180304_031348.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66