You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Logo Competition Complete - Another NEW art competition is starting NOW!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Your ideas were spectacular. I want more. Take your time, give me your best, the competition is heating up around here

paid 21 owe 979

Sort:  

MY BOSS @dimimp I AM HERE AGAIN WITH THIS TOKEN OF APPRECIATION !!!
#PLEASE-ACCEPT-IT!!!
STEEMJET MASTER.jpg
STEEMJET MASTER 3.jpg

Don't blame me!! instead advice me!! I was only looking for a way to thank this wonderful man (@dimimp) for his great supports and initiatives he is giving to us. I was very happy when i saw that my design is selected for $500 reward. i couldn't have imagined that high. I was overwhelmed!!

This is the greatest achievement i have made here on #steemit ecosystem.

I used the Name " DEAN DANIELS" on the card because for me "he is the first son of steemjet"

And for our Boss @dimimp, i will say "you will always get better than this" God bless you" keep up your good work and keep helping us to grow"

I am still your boy @mbj

thanks mbj, consider your commissioned bounty paid. Thanks. paid 2 owe 998 you have diverse styles, and this could be for being the first to secure the SMT! 100 more I will give you for the idea to offer a $5,000 upvote bounty for the first to secure the STEEMJET SMT --- And I will steembath those who spread this word

the steemjet SMT should be JETCOIN JTC

oh! my! I am so happy!! you have lifted me... I am proud to be a member of this amazing team!! with you on board, i will not stop this journey half way.

Come on everybody!!! fasten your seat belt... let goooooo!!!! @deandaniel take the steering!

nice one...
i want one too :D

Thanks dear!!

@mhizsophie .. You requested for this, hope you like it!

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD!

STEEMJET MASTER.jpg

YaaaY!... Thank you so much!!!
I'll go shopping with this right away... lol

Lol... That kind thing.

You are far too kind @mbj
Thank you so much

God bless you!!

Emulating your boss @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39