You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago

anticipate in unhealthy anxiety no longer my friend, you are right, this place blows. Having to wait for our money to power down over time only brings bad feelings.

I am going to find a coin platform that allows me to spend my money WHEN i want and so I don't have to hear all the continuous complaining

you guys have been right all along...steem sucks, fuck this place

Sort:  

Holla
I am a dancer from Lagos state, my name is Queen Durcas. I am 17 years by age
Here is my dance application to join steemjet crew.

I also belong to a dance crew and we made a choreography for you.

We will all like be part of steemjet.
I also wanted to be a supper star even when i dont have parents to support me since when i was a kid.
To survive as a dancer is very difficult as i hope to be welcome here where there is freedom.

Tnks for reading.
My regards

Hello sir
Hope you had a sound health
Have dropped my entry before and i know you have me in mind

Thanks

[email protected]

It feels so good to hear this form you.

So whats the way forward, where you go we follow in style.

Hello sir @dimimp . I know you not happy at steem this moment but i know it just for the moment as some of us still believe in steem.steem will rise. I wish you could send me the 2000 steem i requested for to get the right instrumental,studio times,produce and promote the songs which i have sent to you and you upvoted. Taught you were going to send it in your powerdown because i know it will help liberate and change the heart of many of our youths when the songs hit the media. Anxiety is bad but giving up is worse. Happy new month sir. Jar bless

Hello boss @dimimp, so Iast Friday I got into the studio just to play and I made this for your viewing pleasure.

You know you can always endorse me if you find my talent worthy of your steem boss.

Bless up

Loading...

Proposal For steemjet space Force

Hello sir i am one of the worker in your steemjet company and working with you but still i am not hired. i am a graphic designer and you have seen my work. So please out me in steemjet space force Thanks

And tHis is the end result of all what I've been compiling all days long. I'm not a hip-hop artist, but you've made me one with this. I know it'sactually not the best because I couldn't find it to expectation due to low finance. If you like it sir, let me have reward back on it.

I titled it to be selense Meaning Easy easy

We'll not let you down, if only we'd be given the chance to show you what we've got.

And I believe things ain't over yet, we'll still get to party someday, sometime.

PicsArt_09-06-02.38.47.jpg

INTRODUCTION

it's my pleasure to introduce SteemjetDj to you all, as we all know music in all it's diverse style and mode of enjoyment is pervasive in the life of the youths of today. Following them in different daily situation each one with it's own sound track. Music does not only dominate the youths daily life but also their social activities therefore it is my earnest heart desire to bring music to your door step in ways you never imagined.

DUTY

thus my main responsibility is to Select, Mix, Sequence and in some case produce sounds for steemjet that makes the soul and the body move as one in ecstasy to the dance floor, knowing we all in steemjet loves to party.
As we all know the road to success is always rough but with help from melomaniac like you to support this initiative with a sum of 10000 SP delegation or a liquid steem of 3000 so that i be able to obtain all the necessary DJ equipment because in steemjet dj quality sound is my utmost priority.

PicsArt_09-06-04.21.16.jpg

On Steemjet, We are all Superstars.
I leave with you here, some sample of my Mix, just a test of what I'll be doing.....

1.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1WYiAB66yTvDBDvBLIYnShhiiyB_b6lvr/view?usp=drivesdk

2.https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YzPI2QJ0Pfryq-Ds8vWpOwfIjl9qnT3w/view?usp=drivesdk

playing your songs from dusk till dawn.

Hi, we miss you here you know?
Wish you can still stay with us longer.
Happy new month in advance....!
I hope am the first though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65