You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet one-time early and immediate prize-payout offer to receive liquid steem instead of promised upvotes

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I think that they are thinking that their tomorrow will be better if they had more liquid capital in their hands today with which they can allocate towards something different (and maybe a time dependent investment opportunity) than they could otherwise capitalize on.

All opportinuties are time dependent, and I did not think that the STEEM price would crash when I made these promises. I did not think that it would take so long to pay out $50k in upvotes. But now that everyone has a choice, I have more opportunities to welcome new people like you.

You are our target audience because you are broke just like we used to be.

Sort:  

This decision you made to pay off bounties in 50% liquid steem is quite fantastic because it is going to have a great positive impact on the community. We are now going to experience a great competitive atmosphere and the influx of incoming data will be superb. More people are now encouraged and empowered to come up with designs and this has made a lot of new people to join. The steemjet community is now growing exponentially and trust me are never gonna stop growing at that rate and our goal to make steem attain a global adoption will be achieved. Thank you

So far i think this is the best idea ever as people may have urgent needs to attend to, my boss @dimimp you are the best and i'm happy to be part of the steemjet community. As though i haven't received my payment i'm sure my boss @dimimp will fix that.

The captain contest has not ended yet, this offer is for finished competitions and existing debts. As soon as I can get this accounting all caught up, then we can focus on the audio competitions.

Thanks for your kindness, pls update everyone so we can all focus on the audio contest.

Okay boss i understand.

My boss
Here is my entry
STEEMJET TIME.steemjet time contest.jpg

That's one matrix clock lmao, good one! :)

Thanks

Good job well done man .. at least something different, the boss @dimimp will put you through . Good luck.

My boss here is another design i made for Happie The Bird..

happie-center-1.jpg

I hope you like it sir

Spot on @dimimp.. Really witty reply. Some persons have very pressing and urgent needs and these can be realized if they have some amount of financial power.. Thanks for helping @shamzieyjr get this point well

Definitely, time is money... And investments too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65