Sort:  

Thank you @dimimp!

Both me and the entire campaign team are very much grateful and equally excited to hear the great news.

Arewa is a very big and resourceful environment filled with talents that will greatly benefit the Steemjet Community and Steem blockchain growth and development.

We will be ready to kick start the programme as soon as possible.

Thank you once again sir @dimimp!

STEEMJET — On the wings of superstars, we're word and steem!

Hello Sir, I'm @honourmaus SF7 delegate, please I have two request Sir which is additional SP as the one I have presently Cannot curate content as much as I wish to, my vote is not significant as I mostly vote on articles with 10% and The Second Request Is Your Support Towards @MichaelCj on going event on @Steemcamp as I believe his project is helping the global publicity of STEEM and its Blockchain.

I won't mind some STEEM for myself too sir because of average life here in Nigeria.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51