You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET APPLICATION FOR, SOUND EQUIPMENTS AND GEARS FOR THE MUSIC DEPARTMENT

in #steemjet6 years ago

ok so it appears that you are more advanced in your knowledge of computer recording than I thought. The easiest way for me to handle this is to simply send you or somebody (who?) some steem and they can order you the gear if you are unable.

Yes, of course recording your vocals through a compressor is the best method.

Do you have computer recording software?

Let me know who to start sending steem to, and I will post a thread asking for help.

Sort:  

i can give u
Tascam DR-05 Linear PCM Recorder... tell me where do i need to send it?

Worry not my friend i am well informed on how to go about it.

ok..bro..... all the best ... Rock it

ok so it appears that you are more advanced in your knowledge of computer recording than I thought.

Hahahaha @dimimp, i once work at a studio before, so i picked ,up a few things here and there, a little cubase and FL Studio, i have order a new laptop and would receive it today or tomorrow. IMG-20180515-WA0017.jpg

The easiest way for me to handle this is to simply send you or somebody (who?) some steem and they can order you the gear if you are unable.

I am most familiar with purchase of music gears and instruments, so i'd prefer you send it to me ,we can order and check shops over here too. That way we can beat shipping mayhem mate.

Congratulations man
Just remember me in your kingdom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65