Sort:  

Thanks @dimimp A lot...
I first time use internet site for earning, and after join this Steemjet community in steemit, I got what I listen from other successful steemians. I really thanks to you @dimimp, for supporting new members.

Thank me?

THANK YOU!

Your work is amazing:

Check you out, following directions, using the OFFICIAL STEEMJET COLOR PALETTE.

I didn't earn this paycheck, YOU did.

Yes @dimimp, but you give me a chance, and your encouragement.
I will surely continue my journey with You (Steemjet)

Sir ..please I have not gotten any steem yet .. i am still waiting patiently for your transfer.. thank you my boss

626 PIF

Thanks and I am grateful sir .. i am working of some of the pages of the story book, i will upload them once i am done.. Thanks again. I HOPE I AM STILL ELIGIBLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THE ONGOING BOUTIES CONTEST?

Of course, all can participate. I just finished updating the 3 graphic contests today in my post section

Dear boss @dimimp, i have made a bird design for the competition,
please do put it in your list ...
jet JB.jpg

jet hh.jpg
hope you like it ?
I am @jbee007

Okay boss..

MY BOSS @DIMIMP, THIS IS THE NEW DESIGN I TOLD YOU OF "THE STEEMJET HEADQUARTER/SPACE STATION"
HOPE YOU LIKE IT? I read about the STEEMJET headquarters which was mentioned in your recent update of the STEEMJET SPACE FORCE'S story book "OLIVIA AND THESUPERSTAR"

I decided to build the HEADQUARTERS for #STEEMJET

SPACE NEW.jpg
I created more than one #JET hanging on the compound because i believe that #STEEMJET will multiply and will be distributed around the globe after the global adoption.

PROPERTIES OF THE DESIGN(TO PROVE ITS ORIGINALITY)
SPACE NEW pp.jpg

My boss @dimimp, i am still preparing the page of the book that consists this Headquarter.

I am still your boy @mbj
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
"on the wing of superstars, we are words and STEEM"

Hey boss.........

Hello sir.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59