You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Logo Competition Complete - Another NEW art competition is starting NOW!

in #steemjet6 years ago

thanks mbj, consider your commissioned bounty paid. Thanks. paid 2 owe 998 you have diverse styles, and this could be for being the first to secure the SMT! 100 more I will give you for the idea to offer a $5,000 upvote bounty for the first to secure the STEEMJET SMT --- And I will steembath those who spread this word

Sort:  

the steemjet SMT should be JETCOIN JTC

oh! my! I am so happy!! you have lifted me... I am proud to be a member of this amazing team!! with you on board, i will not stop this journey half way.

Come on everybody!!! fasten your seat belt... let goooooo!!!! @deandaniel take the steering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48