You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It appears that most prefer instant payout to upvotes so they can buy other crypto

in #steemjet6 years ago

you can mail me anytime, I might not respond fast but it is my BEST address. and now that we have 90% participation, you will be compensated faster than ever. But if you ever change your mind, let me know. I am looking forward to so much progress.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'll mail in later in the day. For the payout, I still haven't change my mind. Maybe I will go the future but for now, I want to see as much Curation reward returns to your account so you can give back more to the community. It's my way of saying thank-you and supporting your work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62