You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemjet Weekly Report #1] - Delegatee stats

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

excellent work jlordc. I will give you both a promotion to SF6 and a contract extension until next year If you can provide a monthly report like this that is accurate.

After this week when I get caught up (hiring several more people) I will be showcasing any new hires with their own post so you should not miss when we hire someone new for your spreadsheet.

Let me know if you can handle the task, and I will update my records accordingly.

Sort:  

Thank you very much boss @dimimp . I'm glad that you like it!

The data itself is close to accurate as it is taken from Steemocean which heavily rely on SteemSQL, which is an exact replica of the steem blockchain. (as the creators of those two useful tools have clarified within these post)

I am also constantly monitoring your every post as not to miss on our new hires aka Space Force members. I will keep you updated and will continue to do what I can be of help to the SteemJet community. And yes I can do report like this one monthly. Thanks once again! :)

STEEMJET - on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem!

Perfect, thanks, I prefer monthly reports becasue I don't have time to add up the weekly reports and don't check them that often so if you could add up a monthly report for me I would appreciate it, but feel free to do as many as you want, just do me a favor and label the monthly ones "STEEMJET MONTHLY REPORT" or something in all caps so they stand out from your regular posts please. Thank you for taking the initiative to make this task your own!

Noted and Affirmative boss! :)

I will be creating a seperate report for "STEEMJET MONTHLY REPORT".

And no problem, I love doing stuffs like this.

You can as well use data from steemreport as it covers a 31 day period compare to steemocean (seven days).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48