You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM- Monetize your time with your words

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely loving the white on black! Traditinoal black and white images translate like Banksy's stencils. This is definitely a prizeworthy entry. Fun font and simple effective jet engine lines allow you to do them thick therefor it is more difficult to conceptualize such a design. This is the textbook example of the elements that make a black and white graphic effective. You need upvotes, and I am the man to give them to you. A great design like this, I have no critique for, but you as the creator might. All I can say is that this is definitely going to net a prize! I'm going to obtain more steem right now. The creative people here like you truly deserve it.

Sort:  

Wow, it really means a lot that you liked this :) I didn't think that my design would get any upvotes but you truly surprised me. And are you sure that you have no modification ideas?

paid 5 owe 495 or 995 if you give us your next piece

I will!

33/1267

Wow I am glad you loved this coz I loved it too when I saw it. It is so simple and cool and also reflects the true elements of steemjet. He really deserves an upvote . Will be dropping mine soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82