Sort:  

Seen boss @dimimp, the last second mic was shipped in today.

@dimimp @rokky77 is trying to steal @oyec works beware of the account.

Sir this is my cover of the steemjet athem and it comes with high recommendation from @mrprecious I hope you enjoh it @dimimp

Thank you @dimimp, I really appreciate your warm comment.
I will also be happy if i can also get Gears to make more Songs for steemjet.
Am now getting down my appreciation song for you sir.
#ilovesteemjet

Many many thank you@gentlebot boss..

Most welcome sir...

Best of luck every body..

Most welcome sir..

Thank you sir..

Most welcome

Wooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm sooo happy n grateful sir!
Thanks sir @dimimp
Won't let u down.

Steemjet all the way!
All hail the boss@dimimp!

Now that's the feeling! Welcome aboard fella.👏👏

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54