Congratulations to the first 100 member Steemjet Space Force - The only Space Force in the world will be representing planet earth in outer space

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

The world's only Space-Force is being paid in the world's first free currency:

STEEM

Our team of over 100 members from around the globe have proven that they are hard working and dedicated individuals who will stop at nothing when it comes to teaching cryptocurrency. This is why a Space-Force is required to polit the message of crypto to the stars and beyond.

The Steemjet Space-Force flies in style:

Our space force is always working on initiatives that promote global steem massive adoption.

The next contest which is the Lesson 1 Logo Competition will officially last until June 30, 2018

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/new-contest-shartzy-vibe-clock-connection-half-budget-not-much-longer-than-a-week

In the meantime, while all the visual artists are making their logo submissions, we will be holding a Steemjet Spaceforce Captain Competition.

The captain must have a great voice for talking over the loudspeaker before takeoff

Everyone who enters the competition will be compensated with upvotes, but after destroying our entire budget in the last competition, I fear that we will have less money for investment going forward. Unless an influx of time (upvotes) or money comes into steemjet, then this next competition will be scheduled to last as long as the Lesson 1 Logo competition (until final exams are over) which is June 30. This lets all the hard working kids who are finishing up their school work, take part in obtaining a coveted job working for Steemjet's Space Force.

In the meantime, keep brainstorming ideas below and feel free to submit your entry in the official STEEMJET Captain Contest here:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/steemjet-captain-contest

Sort:  

Wow 100 employees, SteemJET is also investing in peoples lives. Nice one @dimimp more ideas would be brought up. @deandaniel has already joined the SteemJET Community on discord. We will keep you updated.

Screenshot_20180313-195247.png

For those that haven't joined the discord server, click link to join:
https://discord.gg/5NedCXv

10/790

Creation of a discord server was a genius idea, it allow allow familiarization between our members and exchange of ideas.
Kudos

thanks, but I did not get the push

https://discord.gg/z6nvT67
Since I could not find a Discord SteemJet I tried creating one of my own. Only a couple of weeks old on Discord. Unsure if it will work. (set link to never expire)

The link i made is on never expire. @deandaniel and some other people just joined so kindly try again

You link takes me here:
sj1.PNG
I click, and hover here:
sj2.PNG
You can see I have successfully joined a few channels.
Will try again a later:/

still no connection.. urs looks like a mobile platform

catch up with u all next go around

This is very nice

C'mon, @kilatunzii link is valid.
let's go there.. no more new links.
one love guys!!

I see you there, joining you in a bit

Is anyone still creating a new link?

Its never too late. Welcome aboard @machnbirdsparo

thanks boss, am joining this great channel right now.

Yeah guys!! Let's build up our discord group..
we'll get to know ourselves better there.
waiting for all of you.

Yeah bro i think thats the very first agenda, lets get to know ourselves, more people are trooping in I can see this Community is gonna be MASSIVE even on discord.

Yea that's why the discord group is important...we need to get to know each other and brain storm better

nice work guys...this will move us forward.good stuff

I JUST ARRIVED
WP_20180314_002.jpg

Lol. A brother can't arrive in peace?

You just arrived from where?

Hello @dimimp I have a great Idea which I do hope should win something big because it covers for the lesson 1 in time concept and even lesson 2 of the gold concept in the time domain.

I will be glad if you recieve this my humble offering to the community
Take a look at this great logo of mineIMG-20180315-WA0000.jpg

This is GOLDEN, and detailed. Nice job @aaniejack

SteemJET Community is growing each day.

Nice work done here..

Nice one @dimimp more ideas would be brought up. @deandaniel has already joined the SteemJET Community on discord.

It's good that we have a discord group now and prominent people are joining. We are set to take the world by storm through steemjet

Another competiton lasts up to June 30 😁 @dimimp I really liked the idea as I have exams on April and May .. before I thought I won't be able to participate and now I have got enough time.. thanks

He has you in mind.
steemJet is built to suit you.

UNLUCKILY FOR ME, MY EXAMS ARE TILL JULY'S FIRST WEEK

Don't worry, there still be something for you after your exams are over.

Wow, explains how I feel fir being a part of this jet. Thank you @dimimp

16/1584 - You are one of STEEMJET's top artists - you are well paid because you provide the tools that will help try to make steem the world's top FREE CURRENCY

Well it’s a great deal to be recognized in that might.

Hey there guys! I can draw and design cool lettering in many styles! My bro @davvas can also help with with vectors and he has great ingenuity as well. i'm pleased to meet you all. Hopefully we can be of help! Cheers and have a great week!

13308480_10153569559666016_1099527663566274140_o.jpg
10945373_10152598825616016_8503141813775271068_n.jpg
collage.png

Impressive style! We pay artists who help provide tools for our new childerens book that we will be translating to all languages and touring the world virtually on steemit.com to provide steem bath parties while teaching it in their native tongue. Currently we employ over 100 steemians at STEEMJET. Mostly artists like yourself. Nice to meet you steamdan

At steemjet we make sure you are well compensated for everything you put in.
Can't let your talents go to waste.

Thank you for your reply and briefing. I'm an editor myself, but I would commit to the spanish community , if I can be of any help writing, translating or reviewing scripts and texts I'm up for it. It sounds like a great project that of a children's book, I hope that my letters, drawings and designs can also make it to your eyes. I'm beyond impressed by the way you guys work everyday and the way you're managing their endurance towards many goals. Thank you again for your reply. I'll be designing as always, developing my ideas, and ready to work! I feel I must give you proper credit for the ammount of people committed to your judgement. Kudos to all of you guys! I'm getting amazing vibes from your way of doing things. Respect.

Wow.
Don't know if I have the authority to say this, but welcome on board.

Wow! These are pleasant drawings to look at. I'm sure you will gain the approval of our leader @dimimp.

Congratulations to you too my boss...

The world's only Space-Force is being paid in the world's first free currency:

Yea that's what it is...The very first

thats a great idea @dimimp
taking a break for some few days,will go a long way in recharging your steempower amd as,such the depts owed by the steemjet community can easily by offset in few weeks.
i also nominate @deandaniel to be e caotain of the steemjet
my reason is: most persons that will enter for the contest of captainship do not really know much about the goals of the community .

Thanks Josh.. Always ready to serve

We will keep supporting this with our last breath, with the last drop of blood we got. Steemjet for all

I am from nigeria and you may have seen my comment before
I am student studing civil engineering and am willing to design and be part of steemject and also promote it in our country .my work
DQmVjvv6be8cd7f2bhPpk9txcSJx1vLbHd2qogbueK3Uq3A_640x480.jpeg

Schools want your time, steemjet wants your time, your friends, family, and everyone wants your time.

What do you get in return for your most valuable resource?

STEEMJET gives you STEEM

Everything takes time but that's when you use your scale of preference

Time is valued here and I love that... More power to you my boss.

Exactly what I said earlier, time is money and steemit makes sure everytime we spend on here is well compensated.

@dimimp BEHAVES LIKE HE LIVES WITH USS, HE JUSTS UNDERSTNDS US SO WELL, WOW!!
REAL LEADER

@dimimp BEHAVES LIKE HE LIVES WITH US, HE JUSTS SO UNDERSTANDS US SO WELL. WOW!! I AM IMPRESSED..

I don't quite understand you drawing. Please clearify

I visualize the boat of STEEMJET soaring up and I will follow it very step of the way

Steemjet is surpassing the stars @penking

33.5/1296.5

More blessings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84