My Steem High/Steem Jet theme design

in #steemjet6 years ago

Ever thought of using a stone to kill two birds? Well, I didn't just think of that today, but I went ahead and followed my mind.

Recently, I've been spending a whole lot of time following @dimimp who happens to be the principal of the Steemjet project.

Quoting @empato365 directly,

"Steemjet is a global community Hosted on steem blockchain. It is a community of talented superstars working very hard to promote steem in order to make Steem attain a global adoption".

It's not up to two weeks since I boarded the Steem Jet, and if there's anything I don't want to do soon, is descend from this fast flying jet of geniuses.Thanks to @kazimyrex for mentioning the name @dimimp to me, a first time visit to his blog availed me the opportunity to meet, interact, and also plunge into the pool of creative artists here on Steemit.

i came aboard when the level of activity on Steemjet was at its peak. Precisely, when entries for the Steemjet logo were still being received. Beautiful creative design, and the rewards? You won't believe it.

Hundreds of Steemians have carted handsome prizes in form of upvotes and liquid Steem already, so why should I wait?

This morning, while thinking of a suitable pattern to employ in the design of Steem High theme, an idea raised it's hand to speak, I nodded and listened while he spoke.

It told me that I can actually place the image of a jet with the Steem logo on the background of a cloud, so that while the jet represents Steemjet, the sky would represent the height to which we can attain together - Steem High

Without much ado, I got to work, and here is what I got;

image

The Steemjet/Steem High theme.

Sort:  

Congratulations @derovict! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51