STEEMJET CRYPTO MUSIC VIDEO | DON'T YOU KNOW (CRYPTO)

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hey guys, today i bring you blockchain entertainment at it's best :).

QUICK FLASHBACK


My name is Afolayan Stephen from Nigeria, a graduate in Media and communications. My passion for music is priceless and unique. I don't know if it's just me but i believe every sound or melody conveys a hidden meaning or message. I also love editing videos and audios as you will find out in this video lolz.

A CRYPTO SONG?


Yes, this is a crypto song, the very first of many to come (crypto meaning crypto-currency). The world today is gradually changing and technology is beginning to warm it's way into our hearts, including crypto currency and blockchain technology. I hope to help spread the word about crypto currency and blockchain with my songs. I am very creative and not limited to any genres of music, just any sound that caresses my ears lolz.

WHAT INSPIRED THIS CRYPTO SONG?


I was surfing on steemit recently and came across a community, @steemjet community headed by @dimimp, the only man that brings the "IMP" to the "PIMP" lolz. I discovered he had an appreciation for music and was organizing a music group. Hello? how did i not know about this earlier? i said to myself, lolz...I would very much love to be in the @steemjet music/band group because i have a passion for music and heck yea am good at it, spreading the crypto awareness with it will just be an added bonus for me as you will find out in this video.

WHAT IS THIS SONG ABOUT?


Lolz alright don't get confused when you hear me shouting "don't you know about me?", that question isn't actually being asked by me, but by crypto. Crypto is asking if you know about crypto lolz, hence the line "if you know about me, then you should know about CRYPTO. Lastly, everyone needs to know about the @steemjet community headed by @dimimp hence the line "fly with me on the steemjet.

I believe music can go so many places to help people know about crypto, blockchain, and the @steemjet community, so that they don't come in late just like i did.

NOW THE VIDEO YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!!!

Check it out on DTUBE link here

OR

LYRICS

Chorus:

Don't you know about me x4
well if you know about me
yea you should know about crypto
fly with me on the steemjet...

Verse 1:

Definitely when the money coming around nobody spend it but you
don't you fall to reason with people who ain't you
finally when you crawl they will never raise you
ain't nobody...crypto ain't never paid to.

It's time to stay woke yea and grow up
invest in crypto yea and holdup
pull up your lambo yea and getting turnt up
haters gon be talking when you blow up

Chorus:
Don't you know about me x4
well if you know about me
yea you should know about crypto
fly with me on the steemjet...

Verse 2:

Crypto law 1 - love thy neighbor as yourself
crypto law 2 - research the coin before you invest
crypto law 3 - never sell because of FUD
crypto law 4 - hodl and hodl and hodl and hodl!!!.

Don't waste your time, money, and effort
serious banking money is about to go down
into Digibyte, Litecoin, Bitcoin and Vertcoin,
every other coin will just keep you waiting till you turn grandpa eh! points!!!


Dee-y Cares ©

DEE-Y GIF.gif

Sort:  

Kudos for writing the lyrics so some of us can follow. Bigups man.

Thanks for watching @fredkese

Thank you too

Wow, this is really good plus the editing

Thank you chief!!! 😆

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

smallscaleSS.png

Hello @dee-y, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77