STEEMJET COMMUNITY, THE SUREST WAY FORWARD.

in #steemjet6 years ago

In the end, giving my life a change of direction, getting mad at the things that try to hold me back and assuming full responsibility for my past is the only way forward.
Steemjet 2.png
STEEMJET IS THE WAY FORWARD IN THIS CASE, isn't it obvious?

Join me become successful.

Sort:  

STEEMJET IS THE WAY FORWARD IN THIS CASE, isn't it obvious?

It is obvious that it's the way forward, it's gathering momentum and the movement is growing.

Join me become successful.

Who wouldn't want to become successful?
Ofcourse we gon join and associate with success

Smile welcome boss

You're warmly welcome ✌️

Lol.
You're second sentence is quite true.

Steemjet will recieve more blessings through team work

I'm surely becoming successful cos I'm addicted to success.

Obviously, it is!... For us as Steemians and STEEM as a currency.

Steem on!!!

Great @shuta

Even the blind knows this

Well-done @profchydon

Steemjet is our common goal and together we can achieve it. Steemjet it is.

STEEMJET IS THE WAY FORWARD

Sure it's the way forward and guess what?. In this initiative, it's forward ever.

And I'm sure joining you cos I'm addicted to success.

STEEMJET all the way. I can't wait to get things started.

Same here pilot

Anticipate amazing things here in steemjet

great work @deandaniels i cant wait to see your black and white version of our steemjet community logo..thumbs up man

and remember to remove the POWERED BY @dimimp and courtesy @deandaniel from our community jet logo ...as instructed by @dimimp

OK Josh..
I would never forget that, forgetting that is like joking with my life.

As for the black and white logo, get ready to be 100% amazed.

lol...you re the man @deandaniel

we re waiting bro

Count on it bro

You really need to see it.
It is superb. @deandaniel is working hard on it watch out. It wil be unveiled soon

I'm a newbie who's account got approved today. Will the steemjet community let me in?

Sure. You are welcome. Steemjet is especially for newbies like you. Join and let's fly to new heights

The steemjet will fly sky high and will never crash or run out of fuel.
Long live steemjet

I'm glad to be associated with STEEMJET. Who doesn't want success?

I see you brother

You've made the right choice bro. Welcome on board.

@dimimp and @deandaniel, you guys are an inspiration to a young steemian like me.
Let's keep the steemjet flag flying
Thumbs up

Oh. We have a newbie here. You are welcome on board. Steemjet initiative is always available for you as a newbie to help . With steemjet initiative be sure of great heights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54