You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago

And we will always do the 50% instant payout on upvote wages/winnings option since it was so successfully reveived by the community.

Boss.. Working for the STEEMJET community is a great privilege. My life has change positively since I became part of this great initiative. Am saying a very big thank you to you @Dimimp and every other member of this community.
Right now at working on the gold bitcoin logo, and will be ready by noon tomorrow.
And can't wait to do more.

ok, I want to get paid in liquid steem for the Slogan contest in which everyone who participated won, but still get upvotes for the two logos I designed for the community.

Am sorry if this will stress you, but something urgent came up and I need urgent assistant.
Thanks for understanding.

Sort:  

@deandaniel you writing very well. its true that #steemjet one of the best platform for every steemian's that's why thousand of people's are trying to join #steemjet community. me also!

You're very welcome Angelina....

you too buddy

I hope my self by SteemJet. I want to change my self from SteemJet platform like you. i want a chance from Steemjet platrom. Thanks a lot @dimimp sir for your everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65