You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SECRET LAUNCH CODES - Why did @dimimp mute you?

in #steemjet6 years ago

Indeed

A successful business relies on the STRENGTHS of individuals not their weakness.

@dimimp, I'm sure steemjet has surpassed your expectations in such a short time. When you get to do the evaluation, please kindly consider me amongst those you'll want to add to the team.. My area of concentration is creating health and medical awareness. Let's take the party to the rural areas by telling them how to protect themselves from avoidable diseases... Let's teach them how to use nature to better their lives.. I've been trying to do that on my blog, but I can only do so much. I need to work with a team like steemjet.

This is my humble submission.

Steemjet forever 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84