[Poetry] Wings of Superstars

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

In the moon, I soar

In the reek of blessings, I prosper

A belief I only help up

A long-lasting belief I thought will serve through the ages

I believe in a kind of life

Worthy of living

Proud of showing to others

In the gold sapphire, I got peace of mind

In the reign of the time, I got solace

In the winter of bling bling, I saw the ring bing

A golden bling, making thousands of the coin

I got so lucky to fulfill a path of me

Levels won't mind shifting, if on a golden ding

Up high, I soar

To the moon, I shouted

To the highest of the highest, I took off with it

To the clouds, we are moving with it

To the sun, we traveled with it

Because, it's always there for us

We are STEEMJET

We are not just superstars

We are the super being with stars

We are nothing, but Steem!

We are words!

We are Steemjetters


The above poem is dedicated to the STEEMJET community. We are words and Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67