HAPPY SUNDAY STEEMIANS:Christmas all the way

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Today was a nice experience in church as I went to worship the Lord and thank him for his kindness and Mercy towards my life. We need to praise him because his goodness is sufficient in our lives.

It was a youth service today as I worship in youth parish and today was an outstanding service specially for youths. I danced in form of thanksgiving to God.

IMG_20181216_121748_6.jpg
Even though I did not have much to give to him, I know he will accept the dance offering I gave him today. So I took some pictures after service.

IMG_20181216_121739_5.jpg

We are in the Christmas season. It feels so good to celebrate the birth of Christ you know. I hope this Christmas will be stunning as it always has been.

If you did not go to church today. Don't miss next Sunday. I personally do feel innermost joy every time I am in the house of the Lord.

Sort:  

your post has been curated by the records account

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @citimillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @citimillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79