STEEMJET IN WRITING CONTESTS

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

image

"What I can do to promote steem"

When you said promote, you are helping the growth. You are raising steem into its progress and to enable to achieve that we must give positive feedbacks. As a steemian for almost (5) five months I can say that I have improved my writing skills here. I explore many things online because I was challenge to participate in contests. I wanted to know what they know. In steemit I learned many things and I couldn't believe that through steeming I become skillful. Yes, I discovered that I am capable of making poem, I learned to draw, and enable to think deeply in writing contest and a lot more.
If I were to promote this steem, I would rather tell them that steeemit is fun, steemit gives pleasure, excitement and can relieve stress and boredom because you got to talk to amazing and talented people and by communicating with them you can acquire knowledge. By engaging this community you learned to discover new things. In steemit the things you think impossible for you to do becomes possible. In @steemit I realized that our talent is truly limit less.
We can do all things if we are willing to do it.
All we need to do is to have an inspiration to enable to practice and have ourselves a try.
Engaging in this community helped me become progressive. I will encourage them that here on steemit you are able to achieve specific level that is beyond your expectation.
Steemit will give you chance to stumble further side of competence plus earning is a bonus.
If you want other side of life's adventure but ready to accept failure then steemit is good for you. Steemit is challenging journey, you will dig deeper in this platform but the more you dig the more you become productive and gain confidence. For me steemit is like vocation in which you develop your talents.
Before, when I haven't introduce this platform yet, I can't help the fact that sometimes I felt so worthless, I even desperate for something to do but I can't due to some reasons. I become apathetic and degenerate myself into a parasite. I felt like my body begin to deteriorate, it's not that I am lacked of physical activities, it's like my mental faculties started to stagnate because I was not challenged unlike those who have career who works everyday. I felt so helpless sometimes when financial shortage arise. And now, if there's a financial emergencies I can count on steem.
Also in steemit I have learned a lot, I'm enable to tame and subdue myself's sense of ignorance. 😂 I have no work but I want to earn and here on @steemit I am now earning little by little. Aside from that through @steemit I'm enable to recreate myself by continuing to improve, transform and enable to utilize it by supporting my means of existence.
Steem is beautiful when you less expect things in your favor. Your success here depends on what you can give to make this platform grow and you will also prosper.
That's all...Thank You!

This is me @cinderz always saying: "Keep the fire burning!"

Please FOLLOW @surpassinggoogle @teardrops @steemsecrets @ulog @uloggers @steem-untalented and VOTE @steemgigs @arcange @aggroed @teamsteem @theprophet0 @someguy123 @neoxian @followbtcnews @netuoso @timcliff @pharesim @guiltyparties @ausbitbank @good-karma @hr1 @ocd-witness @blocktrades for WITNESSES.

I'm a proud member of @steemitfamilyph and @steemitachievers

received_2152091821497780.gif

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63