You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It appears that most prefer instant payout to upvotes so they can buy other crypto

in #steemjet6 years ago

If anyone else wants their payout in liquid steem feel free to speak up. I will not judge

So just as i have stated about the uncontrollable need. i would want my remaining payment for the first ever logo competition in liquid steem. Im still coming up with more designs for the ongoing competitions. Thanks for understanding.

Sort:  

copy that, I am putting you on the books for next payout (most likely wednesday)

wednesday!!! when comeas wednesday, i can't sleep for this tension.

put me to @dimimp since long i did not recvied any upvote :D waiting

pif 475

You are a very good person my boss.. I will be very grateful if you can put me in the list for some liquid steem.. It will change my life for better.. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34