You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SUPPORT FUND RAISER AND MODERATOR MANAGEMENT OUTLINE AND WORK REVIEW

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Wow,i really love and appreciate your efforts so far @gutzygwin, it's quite commendable.

I wish to apply to be a Mod, not just because the team is lacking a female Mod, but because i believe I had understood what is required of me for that position and I know I would be able to deliver.

I love steemjet alot and am in for whatever would help us attain our vision and also put smiles of the faces of the community by supporting them.

Thanks as i await your response.

@cherylsonty!
#steemjetcurationteam
#sf7

Sort:  

Thank you. Your application has been noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48