You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a solution to send recording gear to music department - 300 liquid steem bounty for help

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I still feel that since STEEMJET community has someone as a jumia sales consultant, the person should be able to handle the job, atleast that should be one of my contributions as a member of the community.

You don't need to worry about quality, i would give the best, and ensure speedy delivery, am not new in business, some of the SF members @empato365, @deandaniel, @ubongj are aware.

I just made orders for @ubongj last week. I still plead to be given this opportunity as it would also help my business if that space force is created for me to handle STEEMJET purchases.

Am already working on our available options, just waiting for a response from you sir.

Thank you sir.

Sort:  

That is why I need you as a spaceforce member too

Don't worry the next batch should also contain you.

thanks for the suggestions, but I 'd prefer getting the gears myself as I have experience in such areas .

Hey @mrprecious! Ready to give any assistance in getting em gears as a musician and sound engineer too. M currently in FCT, Ekosodin, Benin.

Good evening @mrprecious, I guess you mistook me about my suggestion. I'm sorry about that, I'm not in any way saying he shouldn't give the Steem to you, everyone here is trustworthy and I know that, was giving an idea in the case he had any doubts or wanted supervision he could give the SF1 members. Music isn't my thing so I don't know and I know you are very talented in your department. So sorry if you felt offended in anyways. Keep steeming and help the community grow. Cheers.

Ok, great you said.

Thanks for understanding, No problem sir, I just had to clarify myself when I saw the comment was flagged. That was actually the first time I was flagged on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52