"What I can do to promote steem" - A @steemjetcontest.

in #steemjet6 years ago

Steemit is getting interesting by the day, we already know that in some part of this world it's providing livelihood, some could feed morning till night on this, many are leaving there 7am - 5pm work and staying here, as we all can see Steemit has come to stay.
download (1).png

After knowing all this, the question now remains "What Can I Do To Promote Steem", how can I make steem blockchain a household name, known everywhere and allover, with the new development coming in everyday, Oracle just got infused into SMT, many more features and app are still coming up, I think this is the right time to bring more intellectuals right on board.

I found a fertile soil for steem growth in the University campus near us here, believe me, if you want to introduce a new products/project and it needs a large amount of young intellectual your best bet is the University campus.
images (1).jpeg
source

I live in Ondo State, with a prestigious Federal University of Technology at my reach, I believe I can promote steem here to everyone who cares to listen, why waste your time and data on facebook when you can Steemit and get a token, I intend to start two months ago with a short bill board pasted at every nook and cranny of the school, that was when they were doing test which was followed by examinations, pasting such an ads is doing the right thing at the wrong time, but this time around at the opening of a new semester am sure am going to promote steem in the best way. I know there are bloggers here in different fields.
images.jpeg
source
The school has a radio station, which I am going to use in promoting steem, so many people are yet to have an idea of cryptocurency not to mention steem, I believe steem can make them see it with the large numbers of articles been pasted here everyday can turn a novice to a master, steemit is the largest database collection of cryptocurency news.

When am done with this, then I'll follow it up with a town hall meeting or seminar for unemployed youths who have one thing or the other to offer but can't get a space to showcase there gift, I'll present steem to them in my best possible way and also invite great Steem Ambassador @michaelcj, @destinysaid @tojukaka and many more to come and have a talk, this cost next to nothing to run and I believe it's an effective low-cost way to advertise steem.
I believe steem can accommodate all and thereby provide a livelihood while they interact with the community, you can never tell the next @surpassinggoogle might be here, who'll bring an idea that'll actually take Steemit to the moon.

This is entry into @steemjetcontests in a bid to ask Steemians : "What I can do to promote steem"

Thank You.

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

Sort:  

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 82% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63