My Steemjet Logo Contest Entry Submission

in #steemjet6 years ago

The #Steemjet community is the brainchild of @dimimp , one of the kindest and selfless persons I've ever seen here on steemit. He indeed has a heart of Gold and I do indeed thank Him for this awesome initiative! And this would be one of the very few contests I've ever participated in. I went through some of the other entries by other fellow steemians, and it seemed so much fun and as such I had to jump right in!

I was introduced to #steemjet by a fellow steemian and troublesome personal friend @joshuaedoja who fed me with information about the steemjet community and it's awesomeness. And when I did a little research of my own I found all his words to be true. He also convinced me to participate in the contest, and although I was reluctant at first due to the fact that I was already considerably quite late to the party..I still decided to give it a try nonetheless. So thanks for your inspiration @joshuaedoja.

Although I'm not a professional or expert graphic designer or artist, I still decided to give it a try, come what may, and so without further ado, below are my two entries for the contest.

Entry 1

IMG-20180503-WA0012.jpg


Entry 2

IMG-20180502-WA0026.jpg

Once again, thank you sir @dimimp for this wonderful opportunity to try my hands on something new as I'm not much of a designer but with your inspiration I've been able to pick up a thing or two along the way. Long live the #Steemjet community, and long live @steemit!


IMG-20171221-WA0011.jpg

Thank you @camzy my son for this wonderful toon. Daddy loves you much!

generic.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using the Steemjet Tag

Your post have been found to be very informative and helpful to the project keep it up
You have received an upvote from me a member of the steemjet workforce.
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Nice piece.
Welcome Aboard
-kt

Great design, it's good you were able to start doing something nice for the community once you joined. Keep it up

I am STEEMJET SF4.

Just when I was getting use to how planes fly, there they go with the curves. Superb @blessing97.

This is really cool.

I will love to know more about this steemjet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99