My contribution for steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is what I designed for steemjet, it's my first going hoping to more... Special thanks to @dimimp for this great opportunity he has created for steemians.

PicsArt_05-04-01.05.21.jpg

Sort:  

Make sure you submit your work on @dimimp latest post for him to review.

Anyways nice work you've done here

Thanks empato365

Thanks for using the Steemjet Tag

Your post have been found to be very informative and helpful to the project keep it up
You have received an upvote from me a member of the steemjet workforce.
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Great design.

Thanks for submitting.

I am STEEMJET SF4.

Congratulations @bjeh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Professional. I am a big fan of General Aviation and specifically, Corporate Aviation. Anyway to get the Steemjet logo on the plane?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44