Steem High

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

imgonline-com-ua-HDRJPGCMmef2Roicq3.jpg
this is my steemhigh contest artwork!

Hello @dimimp its a pleasure to be inviting you to my blog today, the steemjet crew has made it possible for me to look into the future. I've been woohed in time, all I can see is greatness for the steemjet crew.

I want to use this opportunity to make a proposal that I know will be helpful to the steemjet crew and it's passengers. When all we think about is work, post, artwork, tension tends to build up so what I believe I can offer this strong hold is to minimize or if possible eradicate tension or sadness within the steemjet crew and it's passengers.

I know for a fact that if this proposal is considered it will put smiles on the faces of our passengers and the steemjet crew alike.

I know for a fact that with this department the steemjet crew and it's passengers will be stress free and thus making them better leaders and better passengers[remember I just came back from the future😂].

I hope you consider this proposal.

ITZ @biggijay
The steemjet aspirant

MOTTO: ON THE WINGS OF SUPER STARS WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM

Sort:  

different
amusing
:)

Thank you 😁
Already putting a smile on your face!

Love it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81