You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

MY ENTRY

I had something on my teeth on my date with my crush.
-this is my most awkward moment- I thought
But the curious thing about it is that when you are with a person who really cares about you, even the most epic of all awkward moments seems like nothing.

Since that day I had a lot of awkward moments, but that moment could give a quite of good stories to laugh or remember the reaction of the witness, who was your accomplice? who was your judge?.

You REALLY know people.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

This is the best entry so far. GOOD LUCK!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82