You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a solution to send recording gear to music department - 300 liquid steem bounty for help

in #steemjet6 years ago



It is of great interest for STEEMJET that I write this request. I see this community as one that is ordained to touch lives and grow abundantly in the steemit community. Surely this is turning out to be true as every steemian wants a place here.
I am vying for a position in the space-force team.
I really want to be part of the team as I will put in all effort to make sure STEEMJET community never touch down accidentally.
STEEMJET is going places and surely, there is no stopping it.
Below are some DESIGNS I made for STEEMJET from the heart.


A song from my first post on steemit


@mrprecious and @etemi can work on me to become a STEEMJET superstar.

I want to acknowledge the indispensable founder of this community @dimimp who has been working tirelessly to build this community into a super spaceship. Well done @dimimp
Thank you!

Sort:  

wow, you are indeed a superstar! thanks for showing up, we should all work together!

benlegend-1 - audio - 40

benlegend-1 - gold - valid

benlegend-1 - logo - 40

received_428180054314155.jpeg

His logo deserve something sir

He is really good sir

You so great man really sir.
You my most choice man

cool designs there..

20180519_122057.png
My time piece entry, hope it is considered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45