How I plan to promote Steem

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi guys, @bellapatra is here again.

Today I wish to illustrate several ways I plan to promote Steem, do sit back and enjoy as we dig it! 😁😁😁
images (10).jpeg
Image Source
First off, I plan to Steem from the #SteemingLadies Programme I plan to start soon. This programme would be aimed at introducing girls and ladies to Steemit and creating a platform where they can share their thoughts and plans and aim steem too.

It would be more like a feminist movement on the Steemit block chain, the first of its kind and will attract several prominent personalities to air the view on the Steemit block chain. With the plans already on ground , we hope to hold steem meet ups specaillay for the ladies where we would showcase to the entire women movement the wonders of the Steem block chain.

Promoting steem would be fun because the coalition of causes would align with the drive for financial empowerment of the girl-child and together we would spread the news of Steem.

  1. My Steem-backed Fashion House:
    CYMERA_20180608_223800.jpg
    Together with my friend Meg, we are planning on opening a Steem-based Fashion House, where we would have entire makeovers for the ladies, make-ups, hair dressings, qiga and weavons, pedicures and manicures, fixing of nails and eyelashes, et cetera, and we would also accept payments in Steem(with discounts😉). Our customers would be enlightened about Steemit and taught on how to become financially free with the Steem block chain.
  1. MOUADC Steemians : Being a member of MOUAU DEBATE CLUB, I plan on Starting up an adhoc club for MOUAUDC members who wants to be steemians and extending membership to debate club members from other schools, this will expand the reach for steemit users and steem subscribers.

  2. Steem Backed Fashion Shows: As a fashionista, I plan to start up a fashion show in school which would have several areas, pageantry, run ways,modelling, et cetera and all will be steem based. Basic criteria for joining would be a steemit account and the event would be entirely sponsored with Steem and all rewards would also be in Steem.

  1. Sharing steem to Non- Steemians :
    I for one, believe in action,
    since I joined steemit, I have been telling my friends about Steemit and they didn't believe me, last week I withdrew some steem and recharged all of their account with the money.

Right now, they are all registered and waiting for account approval.😆😆😆😆 lol right?

I plan on using the same means to promote Steem.

Putting Steem in the hands of people and showing them the power of Steem.

This is my entry for the first writing contest organises by @steemjetcontests

Sort:  

Congratulations @bellapatra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28