My Participation For Graphic Design Contest GOLD and Flip Bird for @dimimp

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello @Steemjet and @dimimp, and all Steemit members .

Here is my simple design for this contest 2 and 3 hope so you like my work .

I have tried to make it as very simple as possible but attactive . I made a Text logo for SteemJet .

This is created in Adobe Photoshop And Illustrator and this can be resized to any size we want without loosing it's quality.

i represent my work in a clean way hope so Everyone like my work . You Little Appreication and support enough for
my next design . Thank you All .thanks @steemjet and @dimimp .

*****SteemJet Logo Gold*****


steem-gold.jpg

*****SteemJet Clock ( Gold )*****


steem-gold-s.jpg

*****SteemJet Flip Bird Logo ( GOLD )*****


steem-flip.jpg

Hope so i win this contest just hope is my Success !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52