STEEMJET HAS COME TO STAY

in #steemjet7 years ago (edited)

Seeing the unfolding STEEMJET initiate and the promotions and every entry.. I couldn't help but thank God for this rising currency and rising community
I can't see the future but I can tell it's going to be bright
Due to lack of resources I can't make useful contributions or any presentable logo but I still want to congratulate all active participants who have the love for steemit and are actively working towards making it great...
Here are some works I find fascinating and I feel kept to my number 1 rule for making logos (KISS; keep it short and simple)
IMG_0978.JPG made by @tudors I feel this logo really says a whole lot I just 1 circle .. I love this.. the best for me I can say
IMG_0983.JPG started following you, cos I love black.. black defines it all.. your colour choice blew me away @chukwunalu
IMG_0985.PNG @deandaniels you obviously made a way for us to follow.. so this logo stuck to my head ever since .. thanks
For those who haven't had the opportunity to participate
Please follow @dimimp for more information

Sort:  

Why do you love black so much?

Black defines an art.. everything black, every thing spark

i agree, it's like a reference point for what we are able to actually see

True, the background that highlights every other thing.

Hmmm. I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59