How can I get my thoughts right

in #steemjet7 years ago

Hi steemians
Been a while I blogged... I have been Generally low on everything
Low on thoughts
Low on moments
Low on cash
Low on vibes
Low on love.
Well they say once you hit rock bottom, the only direction left to go is UP.
Can't wait to bounce back.
Meanwhile #steemjet and @kabolo community has helped a great deal ..
Let's spread the word and the coins
IMG_1011.JPG

Sort:  

Sorry about being low on everything. I am glad you've bounced back.

Nice makeup-free photo.

By the way, what helped you to become High after being so low? Did you try out weed? I learnt you can get High by taking some wraps of it. 👅👅

Well I don't take weed.. nice joke but it ain't funny to me

Oops. It's really a big problem then. Do you mind talking about it on discord?

Tell me what you know about discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71