You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

MY ENTRY

I hate dogs!!!!
IMG_20180706_141758_130.JPG
Image source !
One day, I went out with a friend on an outing. I wore my best white dress because the colour of the event was white. When we arrived at the venue, one of the guest came with her dog, the dog was very huge so I was scared. I didn't even know when I started running but I knew the dog was chasing me, I destroyed some valuables while running and I fell and ruined my beautiful dress, when the dog got to where I laid it only flapped it tail and left. When the dog left, everyone starred at me in amusement, maybe they thought I was psycho because I ruined the party and I felt so embarrassed. "That was my most awkward moment ever in life"

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82