Adventure through El Ávila

in #steemjet6 years ago

20181209_105132.gif

FB_IMG_1544308793546.jpg

FB_IMG_1544308801787.jpg


FB_IMG_1544308907732.jpg

Today I feel angry maybe I'll do the full post of, this trip I've only taken few photos to the public of the way of the Spaniards. 2016 in this excursion as in all you know wonderful people in others that you never see again, in this case it is the corduro who is a neighbor of the urbanization. I call him the Roquero since he had a very long mane and he always walks in black, by the way I never saw him again since the demonstrations. That they were done every day here in the area.

Even though we were neighbors we did not treat ourselves until, this route the friend was very funny despite his seriousness. After this adventure we returned to see other routes with other groups of excursions, he was looking for one that he liked and felt comfortable. I think with El C.EC if he felt comfortable since I am a member I found him as. I said several times but I think he left the country I never saw him.

They do not compare with the rest
Optimistic people do not waste their time trying to like others or worrying about what others think of them. They simply follow their path and try to stay close to theirs, which is what really matters to them.

They are self-conscious people, who know their virtues and their limitations and, therefore, know that positive attitude has a great impact on their lives. For that reason, they do not think about how others value them, but they try to spend their time in pleasing whoever is really going to thank them, themselves.

FB_IMG_1544308859935.jpg

FB_IMG_1544308877078.jpg

FB_IMG_1544308849137.jpg

I think that the photo that looks like a picture of clouds already used previously, I do not remember much on this route was one of the best of 2016 since its sunset was impressive despite. That it rained did not take away the desire and the illusions of seeing a lovely sunset, next to the dance of the Spaniards since the rain called it every year it rained. Even so we went year after year in spite of the rain I think that this year they did not do it since I never got the report, from the activities like all years and the trainings to Pico Naiguatá I think even that has been taking away little by little traditions

And finally to see the Caribbean Sea and part of the International Airport of Maiquetía, Only in 5 years I made this route every year I had the opportunity to observe. With more clarity and less cloudiness on my first excursion, the sea and part of Vargas Venezuelan coasts. More ports of export ships, while the afternoon is something unique as I said I would love. Camping in the place so be a night would be brutal but it is not, allowed and they say that it is very dangerous they do not advise it as a precaution.

Positive mental state can cause problems to be resolved. For example, optimism favors a reconciling attitude in the face of a conflict that can occur within a family or a couple.

source

All the photos were taken, by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

Congratulations! @angeltirado
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project| Sunday (#photography)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

ohh thanks you have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @angeltirado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow, what nice place and wonderful pictures, keep enjoying and updating us more

if that will try thank you very much mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure that, have a good day

is that you in those pictures :)

have a great day my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66