MY APPLICATION TO STEEMJET MEDIA RECRUITMENT

in #steemjet6 years ago

My name is Alison Hanson Beauty
It is of great pleasure to me to write this application to you, following your posts about 'steemjet media recruitment and request for steempower delegation'. I've been hearing of steemjet media and its events and activities from a friend @kristenantai01 and i've always wanted to be part of this great team. I have always admired the talk shows, radio shows and seminars done by steemjet media and had wish to join someday. Im glad the opportunity is right here in front of me.

How I Can Be Of Help

I can help in organizing steemjet radio shows and enlighten people more about blockchain and cryptocurrency technology.
I can also help to reach out to a lot of people and broaden their knowledge

SKILLS
I talk a lot and i can use this opportunity to host radio shows and seminars

I'm a jovial person and i also love meeting new people WhatsApp Image 2018-06-14 at 2.01.33 AM.jpegand i could use this medium to engage people in conversations that could lead to steemit related discussions.
I also love team work and shared responsibilities so i would be able to work with my fellow team members in bringing progress to the steemjet community.
I await your favourable response.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55