You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT FROM #STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT (Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME ) MY RECENT COLLECTIONS!!!!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Well-done @mbj

I've seen lots of entries for the time contest. Funny enough, I haven't seen mine listed. Maybe it wasn't good enough. 😵

PicsArt_04-24-02.24.46.png

One more thing. I'm a member of the space force. SF5. Is there a discord server where we can all meet to discuss?

Sort:  

@afolwalex, am very sure you understand the situation on @dimimp blog, that there are a lot of comment, which will make it difficult to see some grapghic and nice comment, that is why @mbj have to do some summary about the graphic submitted so far.

But now that you are droping it here, he have promise to update it in the next post.

#steemjet one family

Yeah, I understand perfectly, I just felt I should let my publications known too.

Look up to the update.. stay tuned!!

Says who? You are very good my friend !! this is awesome!! believe me !! I now have it in my dairy watch out for the next update... welcome aboard!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68