You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET MODERATION TEAM » JET-MOD INITIATIVE TO HELP REVIEW BUDGETS AND PROPOSAL AND WORK ORDER

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

You have actually done the best bro, it is true that people are collecting money for proposal which only little was being executed. Though, I'm aren't a delegate but I have been following partially all the activities of steemjet, this idea of your will help in no small measure to eradicate uncalled for project if not totally, as we all know that no everything is actually visible in all organisation. Keep the good work flowing man. I applaud you for this.

This will bring you guys together in peace, though I just pictured it like that it won't be that easy since delegates aren't from a particular city.

Communication is the answer any way, and besides nothing is impossible when there is proper planning and implementation.

Sort:  

You have spoken for most minds in the community without even knowing this and for that I applaud you also. I appreciate your concerns and hopefully there will be some changes.

There will surely be a change, but remember bro that the change start with us personally, once you could be so flexible as a leader then there is no reason why other shouldn't follow your tread, I just read @dimimp and see how he trusted you on this. You are the man for the task and I believe you are going to implement it in a more meaningful way. I know that majority of dimimp people are from Nigeria, it is just so sad that we are actually the one abusing our government here why would so people because of what they want to eat refused to do what is required of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60