My Entry for SteemJet TIME

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hey @dimimp, Sir I hope you are fine and doing great!
Here is my work for SteemjetTime
I hope you'll like it.
I have followed the color scheme given by you!

Time-.jpg

BackGround color Variations

blackandwhite.jpg

Time-blue.jpg

Time-brown.jpg

Time-green.jpg

Time-Purple.jpg

Design Color Veriation

Timeblack-colormanipulation.jpg

Timeblack-colourveriation2.jpg

Timeblackcolourveriation3.jpg

Design Manipulation

STEEMJETCONCEPT2.jpg

Timeblacksecondconcept.jpg

@dimimp hopping for a Good Response <3

Regards
@abdulmanan

Sort:  

omg....thats some good quality work brother.....the pictures are well nurished.....the designs are smooth..... @abdulmanna i love your work so much and wishing you a very bright future ahead sir.

Thank you :) Same Wishes for you brother <3

you are warmly wecomed from my heart

God Bless you <3

Nice logo design. New concept of logos.

Kindly upvote my posts.
Thanks.

Thank you. pakistan sy ho ap @shakir-bhatt?

That's amazing. You have used a lot of variations of colors and background. It would be nice if you can give different colors to the stars.

See the other pics :p
I have already used different colors.

Oh Yeah at the lower part you have used them. That's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54