2 Designs For Steemjet T-shirt!

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hey @dimimp sir!
Here are two designs of T-shirt with the logo you selected.
I have used different colors variations to show you how the design will look in each color.
I hope you'll love my work.
if you need any changes, i'm here to do so!
I also need your permission to use this logo to print it the shirts, so that i could distribute shirt in my friends,
I can't wait to wear T-shirt with steemjet logo!

Front.png

Front1.png

Front2.png

Front3.png

Front5.png

Front6.png

Front7.png

Front9.png

Front10.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD1.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD3.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD4.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD5.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD6.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD7.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD8.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD9.png

Tshirt-Mockup-PSD10.png

Last but not the least

I was just sitting and practicing things, then idea came to my mind that why not put steemjet logo on cups?

I want to see steemjet logo on everything sir!

Mug PSD MockUp 2-Recovered.png

want to hear your words @dimimp on my effort :)
God bless you
Regards
@abdulmanan

Sort:  

OMG this beautiful the shirt designs are awesome, the cups are also amazing

tHANK YOU I'M GLAD YOU LIKED THEM.

hope they allow you to print them because they are unique

OMG very best and good designs

brother can we talk on whatsapp if you dont mind

yeah sure why not!

then what's your no?

thanks brother 0347........49 mine when i call you

As far as I can see you've missed the big point here.
The logo you are using is not created by @dimimp but by @omowumi, so that would be the person to ask for permission to use the logo.

yeah, you are right miss!
but we are working for Sir @dimimp, so he holds the copyright of everything we are making for steemjet :)

If that's so, then everything is just fine! 👍

yeah miss :)
Thank you for visiting my blog :)
I'm glad to see you here :)
Keep visiting :)

The t-shirts are great, but I freaking love the coffee mugs.

oh GOD i love your designs especially the cups,i know sir Dimimp will love them, keep it up

Thank you so much for appreciation :)

Congratulations @abdulmanan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55