Promotion of my YouTube channel

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi @abdt here once again and now i want to promote my YouTube channel because i want people see my contents and give their golden advices so..
check out my channel it is just for entertainment ...

CHANNEL DESCRIPTION;

ABDT PRESENTS IS A CHANNEL WHICH CAN HELP ME TO INTRODUCE BECAUSE I AM AN ENTERTAINER MUSICIAN AND FUNNY VIDEO MAKER,
YOU HAVE TO LIKE MY VIDEOS AND SHARE THESE ALSO SUBSCRIBE MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL...
ABDTBASIT is running this channel and has being an entertainer. He is well known in the community as being a Good entertainer. Spreading comedy videos and moral based short films..some funny instances happening around him & his friends.LIKE SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE MUST| .

My latest video description:

Hi my friends this is mixed music video listen must and give your Advices...
#steemjetmusic

The Dangerous Movie trailer Keep loving share my articles and Subscribe my channel to grow up fastest in Pakistan I also want to collab with any Youtuber

I also want you and me grow with each other and make more videos

if you are steemian then this video is workable for you

@dimimp sir the latest video is for steemjet music here please see

Sort:  

Visit @steemjetdiscord account to getting upvotes you see discord link there

well done my dear friend, very nice article.

This post has received a 4.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

image

Hello, boomerang !
You forgot me, I paid you $ 1,500 19 hours ago, but you haven't raised my voice.
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@muksalmacro/macrophotography-kumbang-kecil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62