My Entry to SteemJet Photography Contest #1

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is my submission to the #steemjet #photography contest.

Here is the
link to the contest post.
This flower was captured with my Huawei Honor 7X some days ago.

It is an unknown flower to me as I don't know its name. Yet it is an amazing blossom. The pink color with the yellow contrast is looking just Fab!

Enjoy the pictures and do not forget to upvote my comment on the contest post here

Keep in touch for more images!

Sort:  

This is awesome friend

wao beautiful flower nicely captured..

Its really beautiful flower and world's second favorite flower.

I think this is a kind of lilium flowers and it is called '' Pink lily "

This post has been submitted for the Steemjet Photography Contest
You can also follow @steemjetcontests to be notified of future contests!

Photos are awesome.

I missed to relation to Steemjet. How do we relate this to teaching kids about Steem and similar technology.

Thanks for liking!
Actually this is organized by the @steemjetcontests, So they will have better explanation about the relationship of this to SteemJet!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aamirijaz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

can you please tell me what is steemjet ?

yes I belive in steem, and I also think that is the best coin, but I am asking about the community steemjet, I am an admin of a big steemit group in facebook and I want to know about more communities who support fishies and minnows, this is my goal, to get in touch with them to help more people grow.

Spectacular photos. Very pretty flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65