You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet5 years ago (edited)

I am suffering.
Please I need 1000 steem to survive, else I will return back to the streets homeless and hungry ASF.

Yes I know that @fuad2 currently has the talking stick till summer. But I cannot wait untill summer.

I seriously need your help.
Been hungry for weeks.
The government has let us down.

If you give me 1000 steem today I will use it to do a little business that can y
Take me off the streets to become a better person. And I will never in my life forget the man who offered me a life saving help on the steem blockchain.

God bless you...
Amen

Sort:  

Sorry man but how can you just beg like that??

If you can help me.
Please do,

1000 steem is currently above $300 but I need $700 to help me start a business that can take me off the streets.

God bless you as you help me.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33