Sort:  

This is beautiful art. I love the design but please can you add the steemlogo to it?

Wow.
I am going to update that too

I knew that there could be better artist than me out there desiging very good. Keep it up man

I'm glad you like it.

You can also do much better than me

Wow. What a great design. I love this.
It's very cool

Thanks dear

thanks. we appreciate your efforts.

This is nice... Your entry has been received.

Let's STEEM HIGH.

Wow thank you

It's lovely..

Keep your good works up.

Thank you so very much

You're welcome.
Don't you think we should end the time contest already?

Never saw thermometers and time together in a piece of art, but then again, has anything been as hot as Steemjet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69